Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Note: The area code for all phone numbers below is 574.

Dr. Mahesh Ananth
mananth@iusb.edu
520-4264
DW 3289
Office Hours-Fall 2020:
TBA

Dr. Louise Collins
loucolli@iusb.edu
520-4245
DW 3283
Office Hours-Fall 2020:
(Via-Zoom) Monday and Wednesday 2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.

Dr. Matthew Shockey
Chair of the Philosophy Dept.
shockey2@iusb.edu
520-5545
DW 3281
Office Hours-Fall 2020:
By appointment-via Zoom or in person on campus

Dr. Adnan Aslan
aaslan@iusb.edu
520-4237
DW 3266
Office Hours-Fall 2020:
TBA

Dr. Warren (JR) Shrader
wshrader@iusb.edu
520-4376
DW 3287
Office Hours-Fall 2020:
By Appointment-via Zoom
In-Person-by appointment

Dr. Lyle Zynda
lzynda@iusb.edu
574-520-5512
DW 3277
Office Hours-Fall 2020:
Via Zoom-by appointment

Associate Faculty

Tobias Flattery
Office Hours-Fall 2020:
Teaching online only - office hours are by appointment over the phone or video conference, please contact him at tflatter@iu.edu

Dr. Robert Stockman
rhstockm@iusb.edu
520-4237
DW 3285
Office Hours-Fall 2020:
Monday 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m
Wednesday 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m

Administrative Assistant

Victoria Pontius
Wiekamp Hall
Room DW3286
(574) 520-4491
vpontius@iusb.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Indiana University South Bend

1700 Mishawaka Ave
South Bend, IN 46615
Phone: 574-520-4872