Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Note: The area code for all phone numbers below is 574.

Dr. Mahesh Ananth
mananth@iusb.edu
520-4264
DW 3289
Office Hours-Spring 2019:
Tuesday and Thursday
11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. and
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Also available by appointment

Dr. Louise Collins
loucolli@iusb.edu
520-4245
DW 3283
Office Hours-Spring 2019:
Monday, Wednesday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Tuesday, Thursday 2:30pm-3:30am
Also available by appointment

Dr. Matthew Shockey
Chair of the Philosophy Dept.
shockey2@iusb.edu
520-5545
DW 3281
Office Hours-Spring 2019:
Tuesday and Thursday 11:30am-12:30pm
Also available by appointment

Dr. Warren (JR) Shrader
wshrader@iusb.edu
520-4376
DW 3287
Office Hours-Spring 2019:
Monday 2:30pm-3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:30pm-2:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am-10:00am
Also available by appointment

Dr. Lyle Zynda
lzynda@iusb.edu
520-5512
DW 3277
Office Hours-Spring 2019:
Monday 10:30am-11:30am
Wednesday 3:45pm-4:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11.30am-12.30pm
Also available by appointment

Associate Faculty

Tobias Flattery
Office Hours-Spring 2019:
Please contact him at tflatter@iu.edu

Dr. Joseph Kotva
jkotva@iu.edu
294-5550 (Elkhart Campus)
Office Hours-Spring 2019:
Before or After class by appointment

Dr. Robert Stockman
rhstockm@iusb.edu
520-4237
DW 3285
Office Hours-Spring 2019:
Monday 2:30pm-3:45pm
Thursday 1:30pm-2:30pm
Also available by appointment

Administrative Assistant

Victoria Pontius
Wiekamp Hall
Room DW3286
(574) 520-4491
vpontius@iusb.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Indiana University South Bend social media channels

Indiana University South Bend

1700 Mishawaka Ave
South Bend, IN 46615
Phone: 574-520-4872