Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Full-time faculty

Carolyn Schult
Professor of Psychology
DW 2133
574-520-4118
cschult@iusb.edu

Catherine Borshuk
Professor of Psychology
DW 2155
574-520-4122
cborshuk@iusb.edu

Dé Bryant
Professor of Psychology
Director of Social Action Project
DW 2157
574-520-4447
dbryant@iusb.edu

Dennis Rodriguez
Professor of Psychology
DW 2131
574-520-4396
pdrodrig@iusb.edu

Frank Fujita
Professor of Psychology
DW 2161
574-520-5593
ffujita@iusb.edu

Igor Juricevic
Associate Professor
DW 2163
574-520-4285
ijuricev@iusb.edu

Kathy L. Ritchie
Associate Professor & Chair, Psychology Department
DW 2127
574-520-4889
kritchie@iusb.edu

Kevin L. Ladd
Professor of Psychology
Director of the Social Psychology of Religion Lab
DW 2159
574-520-5505
kladd@iusb.edu

Laura Talcott
Senior Lecturer
Psychology Laboratory Coordinator
DW 2137
574-520-4326
ltalcott@iusb.edu

Rebecca Kinsey
Assistant Professor
DW 2135
574-520-4175
rmkinsey@iu.edu

Richard W. Hubbard
Associate Professor
DW 2129
574-520-4512
rhubbard@iusb.edu

Associate Faculty

Ken Hanig
khanig@iusb.edu

Patricia Place
pplace@iusb.edu

Sorah Stein
sorstein@iusb.edu

Staff

Christy Almaguer
calmague@iusb.edu

Angelina Hernandez
angmhern@iupui.edu