Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Note: The area code for all phone numbers below is 574.

Dr. Mahesh Ananth
mananth@iusb.edu
520-4264
DW 3289
Office Hours-Fall 2018:
Tuesday 11:30am-1:00pm and 4:00pm-5:30pm
Thursday 11:30am-1:00pm.
Also available by appointment

Dr. Louise Collins
loucolli@iusb.edu
520-4245
DW 3283
Office Hours-Fall 2018:
Monday, Wednesday 11:30am-12:30pm
Tuesday, Thursday 10:00am-11:00am
Also available by appointment

Dr. Matthew Shockey
Chair of the Philosophy Dept.
shockey2@iusb.edu
520-5545
DW 3281
Office Hours-Fall 2018:
Monday 1:00pm-3:00pm
Tuesday 9:30am-11:00am
Also available by appointment

Dr. Warren (JR) Shrader
wshrader@iusb.edu
520-4376
DW 3287
Office Hours-Fall 2018:
Monday, Wednesday 2:30pm-5:15pm
Tuesday 1:00pm-2:30pm
Thursday 10:00am-11:15am
Also available by appointment

Dr. Lyle Zynda
lzynda@iusb.edu
520-5512
DW 3277
Office Hours-Fall 2018:
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Wednesday 10:30am-11:30am
Also available by appointment

Associate Faculty

Tobias Flattery
Office Hours-Fall 2018:
Please contact him at tflatter@iu.edu

Dr. Joseph Kotva
jkotva@iu.edu
294-5550 (Elkhart Campus)
Office Hours-Fall 2018:
Before or After class by appointment

Dr. Robert Stockman
rhstockm@iusb.edu
520-4237
DW 3285
Office Hours-Fall 2018:
Monday 3:00pm-4:00pm
Thursday 1:15pm-2:30pm
Also available by appointment

Administrative Assistant

Victoria Pontius
Wiekamp Hall
Room DW3286
(574) 520-4491
vpontius@iusb.edu

Emeritus Faculty