CLAS Elected Committees for 2021 – 2022

Promotion, Tenure, and Reappointment

Continuing (1 yr remaining)
Julio Hernando (WLS, Full)
Anne Magnan-Park (ENG)
Hang Dinh (CSCI)
Josh Wells (SOCA)

New members (2 yr term)
Dennis Rodriguez (PSY, Full)
Rolf Schimmrigk (PHYS, Full)
Murli Nair (BIOL)

Reappointment and Promotion of Lecturers

Continuing (1 yr remaining)
Jack Cory (CJUS, Lec.)
Matt Holloway (CSCI, Sen. Lec.)
Mihaela Vijiac (MATH, Sen. Lec.)

New members (2 yr term) Ann Grens (BIOL) Jake Mattox (ENG)

Curriculum

Continuing (1 yr remaining)
Anna Savvopoulou (MATH)
Diane Economakis (ENG, Sen. Lec.)
Kevin Ladd (PSY)

New members (2 yr term)
Matt Shockey (PHIL)
April Lidinsky (WGS)
Jerry Hinnefeld (PHYS)

Faculty and Staff Affairs

Continuing (1 yr remaining) Lisa Zwicker (HIST) Neovi Karakatsanis (POLS) Jeff Luppes (WLS) New members (2 yr term)
Deb Marr (BIOL)
John Pankow (MATH, Sen. Lec.)
Mary Truex (Adj. Fac., BIOL)

Student Affairs

Continuing (1 yr remaining)
Ann Grens (BIOL)
Zach Schrank (SOCA)

New members (2 yr term)
Tammy Fong-Morgan (WLS)
Monika Lynker (PHYS)