Dean's Office

Administrative and Clerical Personnel

Administrative Personnel

Elizabeth E. Dunn, Dean
Wiekamp Hall 3300C
Phone: (574) 520-4290 
Email: elizdunn@iusb.edu

Monika Lynker, Associate Dean and Director of the Academic Advising Center.
Wiekamp Hall 3300A
Phone: (574) 520-5513 
Email: mlynker@iusb.edu

Lee Kahan, Associate Dean
Wiekamp Hall 3300F
Phone: (574) 520-4305
Email:lkahan@iusb.edu

Clerical Personnel

Linda Schultz-Heidrich, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Wiekamp Hall 3300D
Phone: (574) 520-4290
Email: lschultz@iusb.edu

Nick Wort, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans 
Wiekamp Hall 3300
Phone: (574) 520-4267
Email: nwort@iusb.edu

Cody Budd, Administrative Assistant for International Programs and the CLAS Deans Office
Wiekamp Hall 3300
Phone: (574) 520-4289
Email: costbudd@iusb.edu

Paul Foltz, Secretary to the CLAS Advising Center
Wiekamp Hall 3300B
Phone: (574) 520-4537
Email: pdfoltz@iusb.edu

CLAS Advisors

Julie Wells, Academic Advisor
Wiekamp Hall 3187
Phone: (574) 520-4658
Email: juwells@iusb.edu

Letecia McKinney, Academic Advisor
Wiekamp Hall 3179
Phone: (574) 520-4658
Email: lnmckinn@iusb.edu

Trisha Miller, Academic Advisor
Wiekamp Hall 3181
Phone: (574) 520-4212
Email: tmiller7@iusb.edu

Karen Christopher, Director of Student Services
Wiekamp Hall 3183
Phone: (574) 520-4478
Email: kjchris@iusb.edu